Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

 

Name: Rebecca Maher

Office: Tanque Verde

Email: Tucson@SoldbyRebecca.com

Website: RebeccaMaher.LongRealty.com

 

Name: Mary “Monte” Smith

Office: Tanque Verde

Email: mmsmith@LongRealty.com

Website: mmsmith.LongRealty.com

 

Name: Phyllis Daugherty

Office: Tanque Verde

Email: TucsonDreamTeam@yahoo.com

Website: www.TucsonDreamTeam.com

 

Name: Kelly Bryan

Office: Tanque Verde

Email: KellyBryan@LongRealty.com

Website: KellyBryan.LongRealty.com

 

New Experienced Affiliate Agents

 

 

Name: Brad Neal

Office: AZ Properties

Email: bneal@LongRealty.com

Website: BNeal.LongRealty.com 

 

 

Name: Randy Eihausen

Office: Camelback

Email: randye@LongRealty.com

Website: RandyE.LongRealty.com

 

Name: Paul Hyllested

Office: Camelback

Email: phyllested@LongRealty.com

Website: PHyllested.LongRealty.com

 

Name: Laura Ters

Office: Partners

Email: laurat@LongRealty.com

Website: LauraT.LongRealty.com

 

This entry was posted in Long Realty Company, Long Realty New Hires. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *