Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

 

Name:  Curtis Anderson

Office:  Paloma Village

Website:  Curtis@SellingTucsonAZ.com

 

Name:  Wanda Fudge

Office:  Catalina

Email:  WandaFudge@LongRealty.com

Website:   WandaFudge.LongRealty.com

 

Name:  Sue Sellars

Office:  Houghton/Southeast

Email:  SSellars@LongRealty.com

 

New Experienced Affiliate Agents

 

Name:  Babs Dupree

Office:  Long Realty Camelback

Email:  bdupree@LongRealty.com

Website:  BDupree.LongRealty.com

 

Name:  James Sanson

Office:  Arizona Properties

Email:  jsanson@LongRealty.com

Website:  JSanson.LongRealty.com

 

Name:  Angela Tucci

Office:  Arizona Properties

Email:  atucci@LongRealty.com

Website:  ATucci.LongRealty.com 

 

Name:  Cliff Williams

Office:  Arizona Properties

Email:  cliffw@LongRealty.com

Website:  CliffW.LongRealty.com 

This entry was posted in Long Realty Company, New Agents Joining Long Realty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *