Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

Karen Barrera

Office:  Tanque Verde

Email:  KBarrera@LongRealty.com

Website:  KBarrera.LongRealty.com

 

Chris Craven

Office:  Central

Email:  CCraven@LongRealty.com

Website: ccraven.LongRealty.com

 

Starr De Varona

Office:  Casas Adobes

Email:  Starr@LongRealty.com

Website:  Starr.LongRealty.com

 

New Experienced Affiliate Agents

 

Bill and Jeani Paulson

Office:  Sun City West

Email: BillandJeani@LongRealty.com

Website: BillandJeani.LongRealty.com

Margi and Rick Popp

Office:  Sun City West

Email: margipopp@LongRealty.com

Website: MargiandRick.LongRealty.com

Beverly Barendt

Office:  Surprise

Email: BevBarendt@LongRealty.com

Website:  BevBarendt.LongRealty.com

 

Gene Fraleigh

Office:  Sun City West

Email:  Gene@GeneFraleigh.com

Website:  GeneFraleigh.LongRealty.com

 

Agents Too New For Photos

 

Laurie Weber

Office:  Rocky Point

Email: lweber@LongRealty.com

Website: LWeber.LongRealty.com

 

Belle Rose

Office:  The Fox Group – Scottsdale

Email: BRose@LongRealty.com

Website: BRose.LongRealty.com

 

Ronald Korn

Office:  The Fox Group – Scottsdale

Email: rkorn@LongRealty.com

Website: RKorn.LongRealty.com

This entry was posted in Long Realty Company, New Agents Joining Long Realty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *