Tag Archives: New Experienced Agents

Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

Paula Boswell Office: Foothills Email: PaulaBoswell@LongRealty.com Website: PaulaBoswell.LongRealty.com Ed Coyle Office: Sahuarita Email: Ed@EdCoyleHomes.com Website: ECoyle.LongRealty.com Linda Johnson Office: Foothills Email: lmj117@comcast.net Website: MovingTucson.com Jean Mabry Office: Houghton/Southeast/Vail Email: Jean@JeanMabry.com Website: JeanMabry.LongRealty.com Sandra Valeton Office: Catalina Email: SandraV@LongRealty.com Website: SandraV.LongRealty.com … Continue reading

Posted in New Agents Joining Long Realty, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

Vito Teti Office: River/Campbell Email: Vito@VitoTucson.com Website: Vito.LongRealty.com Kathie Bannister Office: Houghton/Southeast/Vail  Email: KathieBannister@LongRealty.com Website: KathieBannister.LongRealty.com New Experienced Affiliate Agents: Brad and Susan Willson Office: West Valley Sun City West Email: success@callbradandsusan.com Website: callbradandsusan.com Jackie and Peter Michas Office: West … Continue reading

Posted in Long Realty Company, Long Realty New Hires, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

Karen Barrera Office:  Tanque Verde Email:  KBarrera@LongRealty.com Website:  KBarrera.LongRealty.com   Chris Craven Office:  Central Email:  CCraven@LongRealty.com Website: ccraven.LongRealty.com   Starr De Varona Office:  Casas Adobes Email:  Starr@LongRealty.com Website:  Starr.LongRealty.com   New Experienced Affiliate Agents   Bill and Jeani Paulson Office:  … Continue reading

Posted in Long Realty Company, New Agents Joining Long Realty | Tagged | Leave a comment

Long Realty Welcomes New Experienced Agents to the Company

  Name:  Curtis Anderson Office:  Paloma Village Website:  Curtis@SellingTucsonAZ.com   Name:  Wanda Fudge Office:  Catalina Email:  WandaFudge@LongRealty.com Website:   WandaFudge.LongRealty.com   Name:  Sue Sellars Office:  Houghton/Southeast Email:  SSellars@LongRealty.com   New Experienced Affiliate Agents   Name:  Babs Dupree Office:  Long Realty Camelback … Continue reading

Posted in Long Realty Company, New Agents Joining Long Realty | Tagged | Leave a comment